Manufacture of metal furniture

(tables, chairs, reception, frames, racks, etc.)

Metal furniture production

Our company produces custom metal products for furniture according to customer’s drawings and sketches. We manufacture standard products, we manufacture custom design metal items. We also manufacture stainless steel products. We offer optimal conditions for cooperation, we accept large orders.

01

Office tables and counters, reception

Design solutions from common steel and stainless steel, various types of table legs. Metal frames from a profile or round pipe, rod, corners and steel strip.

Published: 13.07.2020
02

Metal underframe

Production of underframes for tables of various shapes according to customer sketches and standard models. Design solutions from ordinary steel and stainless steel, various legs for tables and upholstered furniture. Metal frames from a profile or round pipe, rod, corners and steel strip.

Published: 15.07.2020
03

Metal underframe

Production of underframes for tables of various shapes according to customer sketches and standard models. Design solutions from ordinary steel and stainless steel, various legs for tables and upholstered furniture. Metal frames from a profile or round pipe, rod, corners and steel strip.

Published: 15.07.2020
04

Metal underframe with white powder coating

Production of underframes for tables of various shapes according to customer sketches and standard models. Design solutions from ordinary steel and stainless steel, various legs for tables and upholstered furniture. Metal frames from a profile or round pipe, rod, corners and steel strip.

Published: 22.05.2020
05

Supports (racks) for bar and dining tables

Manufacturing of racks for dining and bar tables. Various design options, production according to customer drawings.

Published: 01.03.2020

Leave a request for the manufacture of metal furniture

  • Calculation of the exact cost and timing of the order you are interested in.
  • Information about similar orders that we have already completed.
  • Consultation on the possibilities of our production.
  • Information about optimal solutions to your problems.
  • Answers to other questions that interest you.

Requestfor prompt settlement

Производство мебели из металла

(столы, стулья, ресепшн, каркасы, стойки и др.)

Производство мебели из металла

Наша компания производит металлические изделия для мебели под заказ по чертежам и эскизам заказчика. Изготавливаем типовую продукцию, производим дизайнерские предметы из черного металла. Также мы изготавливаем изделия из нержавеющей стали. Предлагаем оптимальные условия сотрудничества, принимаем объемные заказы.

01

Офисные столы, стойки и стойки-ресепшн

Дизайнерские решения из обычного железа и нержавеющей стали, различного рода ножек для столов. Металлические каркасы из профильной либо круглой трубы, прутка, уголков и стальной полосы.

Опубликовано: 13.07.2020
02

Подстолья из металла

Изготовление подстольев для столов различной формы по эскизам заказчика и типовым моделям. Дизайнерские решения из обычного железа и нержавеющей стали, различного рода ножек для столов и мягкой мебели. Металлические каркасы из профильной либо круглой трубы, прутка, уголков и стальной полосы.

Опубликовано: 15.07.2020
03

Подстолья из металла

Изготовление подстольев для столов различной формы по эскизам заказчика и типовым моделям. Дизайнерские решения из обычного железа и нержавеющей стали, различного рода ножек для столов и мягкой мебели. Металлические каркасы из профильной либо круглой трубы, прутка, уголков и стальной полосы.

Опубликовано: 15.07.2020
04

Подстолья из металла выкрашенные в белый цвет

Изготовление подстольев для столов различной формы по эскизам заказчика и типовым моделям. Дизайнерские решения из обычного железа и нержавеющей стали, различного рода ножек для столов и мягкой мебели. Металлические каркасы из профильной либо круглой трубы, прутка, уголков и стальной полосы.

Опубликовано: 22.05.2020
05

Опоры (стойки) для барных и обеденных столов

Изготовление опор для обеденных и барных столов. Различные варианты конструкции, изготовление по чертежам заказчика

Опубликовано: 01.03.2020

Оставьте заявку на изготовление мебели из металла

  • Расчет точной стоимости и сроков выполнения интересующего вас заказа.
  • Информацию о похожих заказах, которые мы уже выполнили.
  • Консультацию по возможностям нашего производства.
  • Информацию об оптимальных решениях ваших задач
  • Ответы на другие интересующие вас вопросы.

ЗАЯВКАна оперативный расчет