Requestfor prompt settlement

Sheet metal bending

Bending of thin sheet metal (up to 6 mm thick) by the “cold” bending method is successfully implemented on sheet bending machines. As a result of using this technology, metal corners, boxes, shelves, channels, construction profiles and other high quality products with both simple and complex designs are obtained. Examples of completed work can be found in the “Products” section.

Популярные профили

Ivy

profile

Angle

profile

Z-shape

profile

U-shape

profile

‎J-shape

profile

Random

profile

Maximum sheet bending size

CNC bending machines

We have two CNC hydraulic press brakes in our arsenal. The machines are equipped with a hydraulic drive with a force of 175 tons. For each thickness of the product, its own effort is calculated. Bending material – black and stainless steel, aluminum and its alloys. Machines of this type provide high productivity of technological operations and safety.

2

CNC bending machines

6mm

maximum part thickness

24/7

full capacity of metal sheet laser cutting machines

150

tons of metal sheet per month

20,000+

number of cut parts per month

High-quality metal bending

Bending metal blanks is a process in which a blank can be given a specific volumetric appearance by compressing the inner and stretching outer layers of the blank. Metal bending involves stretching the outer layers and increasing them in size, while the inner layers, on the contrary, decrease in size due to compression. Only the layers located along the axis of the workpiece remain unchanged.

The service of bending in the metal production is quite in demand and is one of the key areas of activity. Sheet metal bending in Minsk assumes the absence of any welded seams, which makes it possible to create a more durable product.

Leave a request for calculation

Fill out the form and get

  • Calculation of the exact cost and timing of the order you are interested in.
  • Information about similar orders that we have already completed.
  • Consultation on the possibilities of our production.
  • Information about optimal solutions to your problems.
  • Answers to other questions that interest you.

Requestfor prompt settlement

ЗАЯВКАна оперативный расчет

    Гибка листового металла

    На листогибочных станках успешно реализуется гибка тонколистного металла (до 6 мм толщиной) методом «холодной» гибки. В результате использования этой технологии получаются металлические уголки, короба, полки, швеллеры, строительные профили и другие изделия высокого качества как с простой, так и со сложной конструкцией. Примеры выполненных работ можно посмотреть в разделе «Продукция».

    Популярные профили

    «‎Плющ»

    профиль

    «‎Угол»

    профиль

    «‎Z-образный»

    профиль

    «‎П-образный»

    профиль

    «‎J-образный»

    профиль

    Произвольный

    профиль

    Максимальные габариты листа для гибки

    Гибочные станки с ЧПУ

    В нашем арсенале находится два гидравлических листогибочных пресса с ЧПУ.  Станки оснащены гидравлическим приводом с усилием под 175 тонн. Под каждую толщину изделия, рассчитывается своё усилие. Материал гибки – черная и нержавеющая сталь, алюминий и его сплавы. Станки данного типа обеспечивают высокую производительность технологических операций и безопасность.

    2

    гибочных станка с ЧПУ

    до 6 мм

    толщиной обрабатываемые детали

    24/7

    полная загрузка гибочных станков по металлу

    150

    тонн обработки листового железа в месяц

    20,000+

    кол-во согнутых деталей в месяц

    Качественный гиб металла

    Гиб металлических заготовок представляет собой процесс, в ходе которого заготовке можно придать конкретную объёмный вид посредством сжатия внутренних и растяжения наружных слоев заготовки. Гибка металла предполагает растягивание наружных слоев и их увеличение в размерах, внутренние слои, напротив, уменьшаются в размере за счет сжатия. Неизменными остаются лишь слои, располагаемые вдоль оси заготовки.

    Услуга гибки в металлопроизводстве достаточно востребована и является одним из ключевых направлений деятельности. Гибка листового металла в Минске предполагает отсутствие каких-либо сварных швов, что позволяет создавать более прочные изделие.

    Оставьте заявку на просчет

    Заполни форму и получи

    • Расчет точной стоимости и сроков выполнения интересующего вас заказа.
    • Информацию о похожих заказах, которые мы уже выполнили.
    • Консультацию по возможностям нашего производства.
    • Информацию об оптимальных решениях ваших задач
    • Ответы на другие интересующие вас вопросы.

      ЗАЯВКАна оперативный расчет