Requestfor prompt settlement

Laser cutting of metal

Modern technology of CNC machine processing, which allows you to perform a cut of any complexity with the highest accuracy. This method makes it possible to quickly and accurately process workpieces of any shape, including both flat and solid parts. Laser cutting has many advantages over mechanical cutting, which determines its widespread use in various industries.

Materials and thickness

Carbon steel

up to 10 mm

Stainless steel

up to 8 mm

Aluminum

up to 8 mm

Brass

up to 8 mm

Maximum size of workpieces

High-precision laser systems

Only high-quality and certified equipment is used in production. The existing machines were purchased from the most popular manufacturers. Thanks to this, laser cutting of metal sheet is realized with unprecedented precision and quality.

2

Modern CNC laser cutting machines

0,1

Maximum error for metal cutting

24/7

Full capacity of metal sheet laser cutting machines

150

Tons of metal sheet per month

20,000+

Number of cut parts per month

High-quality metal cut

The effect of a laser on a metal during a cut is characterized by actions associated with absorption and reflection of radiation, the spread of energy throughout the volume of the material due to thermal conductivity.

The laser beam heats the metal to the first temperature of destruction – melting. With the subsequent absorption of energy, the metal melts, and the melting phase boundary moves into the interior of the material. Further action of the laser leads to an increase in the temperature of the metal, reaching the second temperature of destruction – boiling, at which the metal begins to actively evaporate.

There are two laser cutting mechanisms, fusion and evaporation. More often cutting is performed by melting. At the same time, in order to significantly reduce energy costs, increase the thickness of the metal being processed and the cutting speed, additional gas is used, injected into the cutting zone to remove the products of metal destruction. Most often, we use oxygen or air as an auxiliary gas.

Metalworking Professionals

We will develop and implement projects of any complexity efficiently and quickly. We know how to listen and hear the client, we help and solve problems in all directions, together we go towards common goals. An individual approach to each client and a professional team that loves their job allows our clients to be confident in the quality of the services provided.

 

Производство Армис

Recommendations and requirements

We recommend that you provide blueprints or other documentation in DXF or AutoCAD format, if there is no documentation in these formats, we can help you develop them, the cost of preparing the documentation is determined for each order individually, in some cases we can do it for free.

Layout Recommendations

  • To calculate the cost of manufacturing, you need to provide drawings in DWG or DXF format.
  • Scale parts in drawings 1:1.
  • Part outlines must be in the zero layer and made in graphic primitives (lines, circles, arches, etc.).
  • It is undesirable to use splines and ellipses in drawings.

Requirements for give-and-take raw materials

  • Material without corrosion or creases.
  • Rectangular billet.
  • The permissible sheet deflection at a length of 3000 mm should not exceed 50 mm.
  • The material is delivered by the customer.

Leave a request for calculation

Fill out the form and get

  • Calculation of the exact cost and timing of the order you are interested in.
  • Information about similar orders that we have already completed.
  • Consultation on the possibilities of our production.
  • Information about optimal solutions to your problems.
  • Answers to other questions that interest you.

Requestfor prompt settlement

ЗАЯВКАна оперативный расчет

    Лазерная резка металла

    Современная технология машинной обработки материала, которая позволяет выполнить рез любой сложности с высочайшей точностью. Такой метод делает возможной быструю и точную обработку заготовок любой формы, включая и плоские, и объемные детали. Лазерная резка обладает множеством преимуществ перед механической резкой, что и обуславливает её широкое применение в различных отраслях промышленности.

    Материалы и толщины

    Сталь

    до 10 мм

    Нержав. сталь

    до 8 мм

    Алюминий

    до 8 мм

    Латунь

    до 4 мм

    Максимальные габариты обрабатываемых деталей

    Высокоточные лазерные установки

    В производстве используются только качественное и прошедшее сертификацию оборудование. Имеющиеся станки приобретены у самых популярных производителей. Благодаря этому, лазерная резка металла реализуется с беспрецедентными показателями точности и качества.

    2

    современных станка лазерной резки

    0,1

    предельная погрешность на резку металла

    24/7

    полная загрузка лазерных станков по металлу

    150

    тонн обработки листового железа в месяц

    20,000+

    кол-во вырезанных деталей в месяц

    Качественный рез металла

    Воздействие лазера на металл во время реза характеризуется действиями, связанными с поглощением и отражением излучения, распространением энергии по объему материала за счет теплопроводности.

    Лазерный луч нагревает металл до первой температуры разрушения – плавления. С последующим поглощением энергии происходит расплавление металла, и фазовая граница плавления перемещается в глубь материала. Дальнейшее воздействие лазера приводит к увеличению температуры металла, достигающей второй температуры разрушения – кипения, при которой металл начинает активно испаряться.

    Возможны два механизма лазерной резки – плавлением и испарением. Чаще резку выполняют плавлением. При этом в целях существенного сокращения затрат энергии, повышения толщины обрабатываемого металла и скорости разрезания применяется дополнительный газ, вдуваемый в зону реза для удаления продуктов разрушения металла. Чаще всего в качестве вспомогательного газа используем кислород или воздух.

    Профессионалы в металлообработке

    Качественно и оперативно разработаем и реализуем проекты любой сложности. Умеем слушать и слышать клиента, помогаем и решаем задачи во всех направлениях, вместе идем к общим целям. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и профессиональная команда, любящая свое дело – позволяет нашим клиентам быть уверенными в качестве выполненных услуг.

     

    Производство Армис

    Рекомендации и требования

    Рекомендуем предоставлять чертежи разверток или иной документации в формате DXF или в формате AutoCAD, при отсутствии документации в этих форматах, мы можем помочь их разработать, стоимость подготовки документации определяется для каждого заказа индивидуально, в некоторых случаях мы можем сделать это бесплатно.

    Рекомендации к макетам

    • Для расчета стоимости производства изделий Вам нужно предоставить чертежи в формате DWG или DXF.
    • Масштаб деталей в чертежах сделать 1:1.
    • Контуры деталей должны быть в нулевом слое и выполнены в графических примитивах (линии, окружности, арки и т.д.).
    • Нежелательно использовать в чертежах сплайны и эллипсы.

    Требования к давальческому металлу

    • Материал без коррозии и заломов.
    • Заготовка прямоугольной формы.
    • Допустимый прогиб листа на длине 3000 мм не должен превышать 50 мм.
    • Материал доставляется силами заказчика.

    Оставьте заявку на просчет

    Заполни форму и получи

    • Расчет точной стоимости и сроков выполнения интересующего вас заказа.
    • Информацию о похожих заказах, которые мы уже выполнили.
    • Консультацию по возможностям нашего производства.
    • Информацию об оптимальных решениях ваших задач
    • Ответы на другие интересующие вас вопросы.

      ЗАЯВКАна оперативный расчет